Logo

Here are the Scores for 2020

 

January

Saturday 01/11/20 Sunday 01/12/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth

February

Saturday 02/08/20 Sunday 02/09/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth

March

Saturday 03/07/20 Sunday 03/08/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth

March 5th Sunday Matches

Saturday 03/28/20 Sunday 03/29/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth

April

Saturday 04/11/20 Sunday 04/12/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth

May

Saturday 05/09/20 Sunday 05/10/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth

May 5th Sunday Matches

Saturday 05/30/20 Sunday 05/31/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth

June

Saturday 06/13/20 Sunday 06/14/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth
 

July

Saturday 07/11/20 Sunday 07/12/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth
 

August 5th Sunday Matches

Saturday 08/29/20 Sunday 08/30/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth

September

Saturday 09/12/20 Sunday 09/13/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth

October

Saturday 10/10/20 Sunday 10/11/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth

November 

Saturday 11/07/20 Sunday 11/08/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth

November 5th Sunday Matches

Saturday 11/28/20 Sunday 11/29/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth

December

Saturday 12/12/20 Sunday 12/13/20
Overall Overall
Category Final Category Final
Stage Results Stage Results
Clean & Smooth Clean & Smooth